Slide8.PNG


Sunday Gatherings
10:30am (in-person & virtual)
 

Reel Life Poster_2022.png
New to Valleyview?


Sunday, August 14  
Jesus the Advocate of the World (1 Jn 2:1-2)
 


Sunday, July 31 - Virtual Service Only 
The Church Can Go to Hell (A Conversation with Desimber Rose)
 


Sunday, August 7  
God is Light (1 John 1:5)
 


Sunday, July 17 
The Day of the Lord (2 Peter 3:1-18)
 


Sunday, July 24 
Commun(ion)ication - Greg Boyd
 


Sunday, July 10 
The Scarcity Syndrome (2 Peter 1:2-8)
 


Sunday, July 3
Sola Mysterium
A Conversation with Keith Giles

 

Sola Mysterium_A Conversation with Keith GilesJason Tripp & Keith Giles
00:00 / 52:52


Sunday, June 26
Resident Aliens
 


Sunday, June 19
Living Stones
 


Sunday, June 5
Rolling with the Holy
 


Sunday, May 15
Having the Faith to Doubt

 


Sunday, May 22
Faith that Works

 


Sunday, May 1
Antidote for Anxiety

 


Sunday, April 24
Sunday Bloody Sunday

 


Good Friday 
The 7 Last Words of Christ

 


Resurrection Sunday - April 17
The Death of the Sting of Death

 


The Biblical Way of the Cross: 
A Holy Thursday Guided Meditation

 

The Beautiful Gospel_poster.png


The Beautiful Gospel (6)
Donkeys, War Horses & A Chair Revival

Sunday, April 10

 


The Beautiful Gospel (5): Three Prodigals
Sunday, April 3
 


The Beautiful Gospel (4): Extravagant Love
Sunday, March 27
 


The Beautiful Gospel (3)
Who is the One With the Shovel?

Sunday, March 20
 


The Beautiful Gospel (2): Yet We Persist
Sunday, March 13
 


The Beautiful Gospel (1)
No Longer Naked & Afraid

Sunday, March 6
 

Sunday Gatherings 

(Resources & Media for Sunday Worship)

sunday sanctuary.jpg

From the Pastor's Desk

(Musings from Pastor Jason)

from the pastor's desk.jpg

Prime Time Workouts

(Weekly Workouts for Seniors & Families)

prime time workout picture.png

 COVID-19 Protocols

(for Sunday Gatherings) 

covid safe.png


Sunday, August 21 (Pre-recorded Service) 
God is Love (Guest Preacher Greg Boyd)