Previous Sunday Gatherings 

(Previous Sunday Services from the Past Year)

Sunday, July 11
Summer of Wonder (2):
Who Wrote the Bible?

Sunday, July 4
Summer of Wonder (1): 
Faithfulness to Jesus Dark Times

Sunday, June 27
Ephesians (2): Engaging the Powers

Sunday, June 20
Ephesians (1): Rooted in Love

Sunday, June 6
Free Methodist National Worship

Sunday, June 13
Galatians: Be Free, Stay Free

Sunday, May 30

Reconciliation Road

Sunday, May 23

The Language of God

Sunday, May 16

Life in Corinth

Sunday, May 9

Rise up Junia

Sunday, April 25

Inseperable...In Spite of

Sunday, May 2

A Flexible Sovereignty (Greg Boyd)

Sunday, April 18

Paul & Ted's Excellent Adventure

Sunday, April 11

Going Against the Grain

Good Friday (April 2)

Jesus vs. The Volcano

Resurrection Sunday (April 4)

Perpetual Hope

Palm Sunday (March 28)

The God Who Weeps

Holy Thursday (April 1)

The Biblical Way of the Cross

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Acts: Born Again...Again (5)

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Black History Month Service

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Acts: Grace Upon Grace (4)

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Acts: Under Pressure (3)

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Acts: Gospel (2)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Acts: Inception (1)

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Was God on Vacation in 2020?

Sunday, December 27, 2020

FMCiC National Leadership Team

Sunday, December 20

John: (Re)Genesis

Sunday, December 6

Mark: War of the Worlds

Sunday, November 22

Malachi: This is Not the End

Sunday, December 13

Luke: Flip the Script

Sunday, November 29

Matthew: I've Been to the Mountaintop

Sunday, November 15

Obadiah: Red Alert

Sunday, November 8

Isaiah: The Prophetic Imagination

Isaiah: The Prophetic ImaginationJason Tripp
00:00 / 37:10

Sunday, November 1

Tearfund Sunday Service

(Re)Imagining ChurchJason Tripp
00:00 / 20:45

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 6

Song of Solomon: Naked & Unashamed

(audio sermon only)

Ecclesiastes: Chasing the Wind

Song of Solomon: Naked & UnashamedJason Tripp
00:00 / 44:15

Sunday Gatherings: August 2020

Sunday, August 31

Proverbs: Courting Wisdom

Sunday, August 17

Psalms: Songs in the Key of Life (3)

Praise

Sunday, August 24

Psalms: Songs in the Key of Life (4)

When Vengeance Rises

Sunday, August 10

Psalms: Songs in the Key of Life (2) Lament (Greg Boyd preaching)

Sunday Gatherings: July 2020

Sunday, July 26

Job: Suffering & The Love of God

Sunday, July 19

Esther: God is Not Absent

Sunday, July 12

Ezra/Nehemiah: Recovery & Rebuilding

Sunday, July 5

Ruth: Faithfulness & Friendship